Shop

Handwriting and Composition Writing

Correlations

Learning Without Tears Correlations to: Florida DOE B.E.S.T. Standards for ELA.

Download PDF

Student and Teacher Edition Samples for Orange County

Building Writers Student Editions

Building Writers A
Grade: Kindergarten

Building Writers B
Grade: First

Building Writers C
Grade: Second

Building Writers D
Grade: Third

Building Writers E
Grade: Fourth

Building Writers F
Grade: Fifth

Student Editions

Kick Start Kindergarten
Grade: Kindergarten

Letters and Numbers for Me
Grade: Kindergarten

My Printing Book
Grade: First

Printing Power
Grade: Second

Cursive Kickoff
Grade: Second

Cursive Handwriting
Grade: Third

Cursive Success
Grade: Fourth

Can-Do Cursive
Grade: Fifth

Spanish Student Editions

Comencemos Con Kinder
Grade: Kindergarten

Letras y Numeros Para Mi
Grade: Kindergarten

Mi Libro de Escribir Imprenta
Grade: First

El Poder del la Imprenta
Grade: Second

Adventuras en Cursiva
Grade: Second

Escribiendo Cursiva
Grade: Third

Exito con Cursiva
Grade: Fourth

Domino Cursiva
Grade: Fifth

Teacher's Guides

Kick Start Kindergarten Teacher's Guide
Grade: Kindergarten

Letters and Numbers for Me Teacher's Guide
Grade: Kindergarten

My Printing Book Teacher's Guide
Grade: First

Printing Power Teacher's Guide
Grade: Second

Cursive Kickoff Teacher's Guide
Grade: Second

Cursive Handwriting Teacher's Guide
Grade: Third

Cursive Success Teacher's Guide
Grade: Fourth

Spanish Teacher's Guide
Grade: TK-5

Contact Our Florida Sales Team for District Support

Sales Contact:
Teresa Cornett
Email: teresa.cornett@LWTears.com
Phone: 904.305.3658

Regional Sales Manager:
Barbara Mark
Email: barbara.mark@lwtears.com
Phone: 651.315.4922

Our Florida Customer Success Team is Ready to Help You!

Existing Customers Can Reach out to A Success Manager for Help.

Vice President Sales
Name: Debbie Secrist
Email: Debbie.Secrist@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.263.2700

National Sales Manager
Name: Tara DeSantiago
Email: tara.desantiago@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.841.9458

Adoptions & Tradeshow Manager
Name: Lori Wilson
Email: lori.wilson@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.841.9428

Customer Success Manager
Name: Kaela Smith
Email: kaela.smith@lwtears.com
Phone: 402.682.3393

Customer Success Manager
Name: Sean Parks
Email: sean.parks@LWTears.com
Phone: 301.683.7380

Customer Success Manager
Name: Jeff Spencer
Email: jeff.spencer@LWTears.com
Phone: 301.335.1958