.
Shop

Get Set for School: We Believe in Louisiana

Our Pre-K program meets standards through purposeful play and multisensory activities.

Explore the Possibilities Video

 

Get Set for School curriculum suits a wide range of students with a curriculum that builds skills developmentally – through play, music, activities and hands-on materials

Sampler

View all the materials that complete the developmentally appropriate, research-based Pre-K program

View Now

Correlations

Learning Without Tears correlations to Early Learning Standards

View Now

Resources

Click here to view our award-winning materials in English and Spanish that promote purposeful play and active engagement.

View Now

Research

Dive deeper into our curriculum by exploring our research base, efficacy and standards.

View Now

Professional Development

We are your partner in empowering educators along their path of continuous improvement, so they are prepared to fully support the academic, social, and emotional needs of today’s young learners

Learn More

Contact Our Louisiana Sales Team for District Support

Sales Contact:
Joel Mayes
Email: Joel@mayeseducational.com
Phone: 615.920.9226


Regional Sales Manager:
Barbara Mark
Email: barbara.mark@lwtears.com
Phone: 651.315.4922

Our Louisiana Customer Success Team is Ready to Help You!

Existing Customers Can Reach out to A Success Manager for Help.

Vice President Sales
Name: Debbie Secrist
Email: Debbie.Secrist@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.263.2700

National Sales Manager
Name: Tara DeSantiago
Email: tara.desantiago@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.841.9458

Adoptions & Tradeshow Manager
Name: Lori Wilson
Email: lori.wilson@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.841.9428

Sr. Customer Success Manager
Name: Karen Munson, M.Ed.
Email: Karen.Munson@lwtears.com
Phone: c. 781.658.7265

Customer Success Manager
Name: Cassandra Walton
Email: Cassandra.Walton@LWTears.com
Phone: 919.561.2127