Get Set for School curriculum suits a wide range of students with a curriculum that builds skills developmentally – through play, music, activities and hands-on materials

 

GSS sampler cover image
Sampler

View all the materials that complete the developmentally appropriate, research-based Pre-K program

correlations
Correlations

Learning Without Tears correlations to Early Learning Standards

Get Set for School Complete Pre-K Curriculum Set
Resources

Click here to view our award-winning materials in English and Spanish that promote purposeful play and active engagement.

2020 TX Research
Research

Dive deeper into our curriculum by exploring our research base, efficacy and standards.

Texas GSS adoption professional development
Professional Development

We are your partner in empowering educators along their path of continuous improvement, so they are prepared to fully support the academic, social, and emotional needs of today’s young learners

Contact Our Louisiana Sales Team for District Support

Joel Mayes

Sales Contact:
Joel Mayes
Email: Joel@mayeseducational.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 615.920.9226
: Barbara Mark

Regional Sales Manager:
Barbara Mark
Email: barbara.mark@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 651.315.4922

Our Louisiana Customer Success Team is Ready to Help You!

Existing Customers Can Reach out to A Success Manager for Help.

Debbie Secrist
Vice President Sales
Name: Debbie Secrist
Email: Debbie.Secrist@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.263.2700
Tara DeSantiago
National Sales Manager
Name: Tara DeSantiago
Email: tara.desantiago@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.841.9458
Lori Wilson
Adoptions & Tradeshow Manager
Name: Lori Wilson
Email: lori.wilson@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.841.9428
GabyPrieto
Customer Success Manager
Name: Gaby Prieto
Email: gaby.prieto@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 512.740.9700
JenniferLederle
Customer Success Manager
Name: Jennifer Lederle
Email: jennifer.lederle@LWTears.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 925.235.9854