Shop

Technology Education

Keyboarding Without Tears is a web-based curriculum for grades K–5 that teaches keyboarding, general computer readiness, online test prep, and features award-winning digital citizenship curriculum from Common Sense Education.

Explore the Program

Keyboarding Without Tears makes it easy to teach the pre-keyboarding and keyboarding skills students need to succeed with any assignment, in any setting. 

 

  What sets us apart?

 

 

  • Easy to teach, easy to learn
  • Students work independently
  • Patented home row instruction
  • Game-based lessons build typing fluency and speed
  • Tech readiness activities
  • Digital citizenship courses from Common Sense Education
placeholder-image

 

Keyboarding Product Offerings

Keyboarding Without Tears makes it easy to teach the pre-keyboarding and keyboarding skills students need to succeed with any assignment, in any setting.

AWARDS

CODiE

ISTE Approved

Contact Our Alabama Sales Team for District Support

Sales Contact:
Courtney Claud
Email: contact via email
Phone: 727.504.7154
Regional Sales Manager:
Barbara Mark
Email: barbara.mark@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 651.315.4922

Our Alabama Customer Success Team is Ready to Help You!

Existing Customers Can Reach out to A Success Manager for Help.

Vice President Sales
Name: Debbie Secrist
Email: Debbie.Secrist@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.263.2700

National Sales Manager
Name: Tara DeSantiago
Email: tara.desantiago@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.841.9458

Adoptions & Tradeshow Manager
Name: Lori Wilson
Email: lori.wilson@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.841.9428

Customer Success Manager
Name: Kaela Smith
Email: kaela.smith@lwtears.com (link sends e-mail)(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 402.682.3393

Customer Success Manager
Name: Sean Parks
Email: sean.parks@LWTears.com (link sends e-mail)(link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.683.7380

Customer Success Manager
Name: Jeff Spencer
Email: jeff.spencer@LWTears.com (link sends e-mail)
Phone: 301.335.1958