State Representative Map

Contact your sales representative


Reading & Writing Boost Pre-ordering available now.

This summer, Learning Without Tears is supporting students with engaging literacy resources to stop the summer slide. Reading and Writing Boost Bundles will ship in early April 2021. If you have funds to spend now and would like to pre-order, please contact your dedicated sales rep using the contact information below. Want to learn more about Reading and Writing boost? Check out our resource page here.


For schools outside of the U.S. please contact Susan Little at Susan.Little@lwtears.com for more information.

blue divider
Jennifer Yriondo

 

States Covered: Washington, Oregon, Alaska

Contact: 425-922-8445 / yerbooks@comcast.net

 

blue divider
Marguerite Pollard

 

States Covered: California, Hawaii

Contact: 916-799-8703 / Marguerite.Pollard@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Sue Hendricks and Alice Burkart

 

States Covered: Nevada

Contact Sue Hendricks (Clark County Schools): 916-799-8703 / hendris1@unlv.nevada.edu
Contact Alice Burkart(Outside Clark County): 530-342-2918 / aliceburkart@comcast.net

 

blue divider
Dr. Nancy Chalex

 

States Covered: Arizona

Contact Dr. Nancy Chalex: 480-292-2732 / chalexn@cox.net

 

blue divider
Scott Tasker and Abe Denzer

 

States Covered: Montana, Idaho, Utah

Contact Scott Tasker 801-913-0973 / stasker.books@comcast.net
Contact Abe Denzer 801-573-4281 / adenzer.books@gmail.com

 

blue divider
Dr. Jill Netz-Fulkerson

 

States Covered: Wyoming, Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas

Contact Dr. Jill Netz-Fulkerson 720-635-0381 / jillfulkerson@comcast.net

 

blue divider
Judy Quick

 

States Covered: New Mexico

Contact Judy Quick 505-480-4269 / jquick@theschooltechpeople.com

 

blue divider
Cindy Brill

 

States Covered: Oklahoma

Contact Cindy Brill 918-850-3925 / Cindy.Brill@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Deb Green, Tracy Sloper, Virginia Nugent

 

States Covered: Texas

See our TX page for contact info:

 

blue divider
Dane Lear

 

States Covered: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri

Contact Dane Lear 612-244-3948 / Dane.lear@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Mary Miracle

 

States Covered: Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky

Contact Mary Miracle 513-320-8541 / mary.miracle@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Joel Mayes

 

States Covered: Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Louisiana

Contact Joel Mayes 615-920-9226 / Joel@mayeseducational.com

 

blue divider
Courtney Claud

 

States Covered: Florida, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina

Contact Courtney Claud 727-504-7154 / Courtney.Claud@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Mary Ruff

 

States Covered: Pennsylvania, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware, D.C.

Contact Mary Ruff 410-322-6065 / mary.ruff@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Cathy Winsor

 

States Covered: New Jersey

Contact Cathy Winsor 281-995-8502 / cathy.winsor@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Dr. Jenny Slobodian

 

States Covered: New York excluding these counties: New York, Kings, Queens, Richmond, Bronx, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Duchess, Ulster

Other states: Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine

Contact Dr. Jenny Slobodian, PhD. 617-433-0289 / Jenny.Slobodian@lwtears.com

 

blue divider
Thrive Educational

 

States Covered: New York City and these counties: New York, Kings, Queens, Richmond, Bronx, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Duchess, Ulster

Contact Anna Masoutis at Thrive Educational 917-974-3776 / anna@thriveeducational.com or Chad Paperman at Thrive Educational 914-714-4150 / chad@thriveeducational.com