.
Shop
Back to Country
Jennifer Yriondo
State(s) Covered: Washington, Oregon, Alaska,

Contact: 425-922-8445 / yerbooks@comcast.net

Marguerite Pollard
State(s) Covered: California, Hawaii, Nevada,

Contact: 916-799-8703 / Marguerite.Pollard@lwtears.com

Dr. Nancy Chalex
State(s) Covered: Arizona,

Contact: 480-292-2732 / chalexn@cox.net

Scott Tasker
State(s) Covered: Montana, Idaho, Utah,

Contact: 801-913-0973 / stasker.books@comcast.net

Abe Denzer
State(s) Covered: Montana, Idaho, Utah,

Contact: 801-573-4281 / adenzer.books@gmail.com

Dr. Jill Netz-Fulkerson
State(s) Covered: Wyoming, Colorado, Nebraska, Kansas,

Contact: 720-635-0381 / jillfulkerson@comcast.net

Judy Quick
State(s) Covered: New Mexico,

Contact: 505-480-4269 / jquick@theschooltechpeople.com

Deb Green TX ESC 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 13, 15, 18, 19, and 20
State(s) Covered: Texas,

Contact: 832-221-1071 / Deb.Green@LWTears.com

Tracy Sloper TX ESC 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 16, and 17
State(s) Covered: Texas,

Contact: 214-733-2186 / Tracy.Sloper@LWTears.com

Dane Lear
State(s) Covered: North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri,

Contact: 612-244-3948 / Dane.lear@lwtears.com

Mary Miracle
State(s) Covered: Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky,

Contact: 513-320-8541 / mary.miracle@lwtears.com

Joel Mayes
State(s) Covered: Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee, Louisiana,

Contact: 615-920-9226 / Joel@mayeseducational.com

Mary Ruff
State(s) Covered: Pennsylvania, Maryland, West Virginia, Virginia, Delaware,

Contact: 410-322-6065 / mary.ruff@lwtears.com

Cathy Winsor
State(s) Covered: New Jersey,

Contact: 281-995-8502 / cathy.winsor@lwtears.com

Dr. Jenny Slobodian
State(s) Covered: New York, Vermont, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Maine,

Contact: 617-433-0289 / Jenny.Slobodian@lwtears.com

NY counties except: New York, Kings, Queens, Richmond, Bronx, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Duchess, Ulste
Chad Paperman
State(s) Covered: New York,

Contact: 914-714-4150 / chad@thriveeducational.com

NY Counties include: New York, Kings, Queens, Richmond, Bronx, Nassau, Suffolk, Westchester, Rockland, Putnam, Orange, Duchess, Ulster
David Katz
State(s) Covered: New York,

Contact: (917) 837-6861 / david.katz@rcn.com

NY counties Long Island, Queens, Staten Island
Himanshu Jain
State(s) Covered: New York,

Contact: 917-674-0391 / hjain05@gmail.com

NY Counties: Manhattan
Cesar Roca
State(s) Covered: New York,

Contact: 973-303-3414 / croca.edu@gmail.com

NY Counties: Bronx
Tracy Sloper
State(s) Covered: Oklahoma,

Contact: 214-733-2186 / Tracy.Sloper@LWTears.com

Terry Thomas
State(s) Covered: Florida, Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina,

Contact: 314-406-0827 / terry.thomas@lwtears.com

Gaby Preito
State(s) Covered: Maryland,

Contact: 3012632700 / gaby.prieto@lwtears.com

Robin Sanders - Private, Parochial Or Districts < 750 students
State(s) Covered: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky,

Contact: 936-240-0817 / Robin.Sanders@lwtears.com

Sonia Russo - Private, Parochial or Districts Less than 750 Students
State(s) Covered: Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Maine, Pennsylvania, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Delaware, Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia,

Contact: 520-551-5642 / Sonia.Russo@lwtears.com

Trey Feigle - Private, Parochial or Districts < 750 students
State(s) Covered: Minnesota, Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin, Missouri, North Dakota, South Dakota,

Contact: 406-209-5150 / Trey.Feigle@lwtears.com