Request a Quote

View Our Catalog

Visit us at the NAIS conference this week! Learn More

Keyboarding Without Tears: Building Foundations for Digital Success

Keyboarding Without Tears 100% aligns with the Keyboarding TEKS for Technology Applications.  Keyboarding Without Tears® makes it easy for students in Grades K–5 to practice the keyboarding skills they need to succeed on any assignment. This web-based curriculum helps students learn how to navigate the online world, helping them develop skills necessary for future academic success.

keyboarding resources for TX

Keyboarding Without Tears Sample Lessons

Get access to grade-level sample lessons and see the magic behind our method.

Digital Demo Access Access a demo account and see for yourself

Access a demo account and see for yourself

Texas Essential Knowledge and Skills Correlations

Keyboarding Without Tears 100% aligns with the Keyboarding TEKS for Technology Applications.

keyboarding resources for TX

Resources

Click here to view the Texas keyboarding resources.

Texas Keyboarding Without Tears Overview Webinars

Sign up for one of our Keyboarding Without Tears webinars

Testimonials

Find out what other educators who use Keyboarding Without Tears are saying

Contact Our Texas Sales Team for District Support

Find your region number and associated contact information.

Regions 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 13, 15, 18, 19, and 20
Sales: Deb Green
Email: Deb.Green@LWTears.com
Phone: 832.221.1070

Regions 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 14, 16, and 17
Sales: Tracy Sloper
Email: Tracy.Sloper@LWTears.com
Phone: 214.733.2186

 
Region 1 – Edinburg
 
Region 2 – Corpus Christi
 
Region 3 – Victoria
 
Region 4 – Houston
 
Region 5 – Beaumont
 
Region 6 – Huntsville
 
Region 7 – Kilgore
 
Region 8 – Mount Pleasant
 
Region 9 – Wichita Falls
 
Region 10 – Richardson
 
Region 11 – Fort Worth
 
Region 12 – Waco
 
Region 13 – Austin
 
Region 14 – Abilene
 
Region 15 – San Angelo
 
Region 16 – Amarillo
 
Region 17 – Lubbock
 
Region 18 – Midland
 
Region 19 – El Paso
 
Region 20 – San Antonio

Our Texas Customer Success Team is Ready to Help You!

Existing Customers Can reach out to A Success Manager for Help

Vice President Sales
Name: Debbie Secrist
Email: Debbie.Secrist@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.263.2700

Adoptions Manager
Name: Lori Wilson
Email: lori.wilson@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.841.9428

Customer Success Manager
Name: Jennifer Lederle
Email: Jennifer.Lederle@LWTears.com
Phone: 925.235.9854

Manager of Customer Success
Name: Gaby Prieto
Email: gaby.prieto@LWTears.com
Phone: 512.740.9700

Customer Success Manager
Name: Sheree Felan 
Email: sheree.felan@LWTears.com
Phone: 817.201.3107