.
Shop

Handwriting Without Tears® : We are Tailored for Florida

Handwriting remains a critical skill in the classroom. In order for children to be successful readers, writers, and ultimately, communicators—they need a strong foundation. Explicit handwriting instruction in your classroom will give your students a jump start on communication success.

Learning Without Tears is your partner in the classroom! Find time-saving tips and tools to support you as you implement Handwriting Without Tears. Bookmark this page for easy access and help with your new learning materials.

Print and Cursive Samples

View Complete Student Workbooks and Teacher Guides in English and Spanish

Resources

Click here to view the Florida Resources (both English & Spanish)

Building Writers

Building Writers workbooks offer structured practice to build core writing skills with student workbooks that cover narrative, opinion and expository writing.

Florida Events

Find out where to connect with us in person!

Digital Resources

Find out more about how our Interactive Teaching Tools and technology resources can be used in classrooms and also to support distance learning.

Correlations

Learning Without Tears Correlations to: Florida DOE B.E.S.T. Standards

Handwriting Without Tears Curriculum Overview

Elementary-aged children may be students of the digital age, but the majority of work in the classroom is still produced by hand.

Watch our Handwriting Without Tears Curriculum Overview video and find out why handwriting will always be an important foundation skill. You’ll see how our curriculum helps children learn print and cursive writing in just 10 to 15 minutes per day!

Contact Our Florida Sales Team for District Support

Sales Contact:
Courtney Claud
Email: courtney.claud@lwtears.com
Phone: 727.504.7154

Regional Sales Manager:
Barbara Mark
Email: barbara.mark@lwtears.com
Phone: 651.315.4922

Our Florida Customer Success Team is Ready to Help You!

Existing Customers Can Reach out to A Success Manager for Help.

Vice President Sales
Name: Debbie Secrist
Email: Debbie.Secrist@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.263.2700

National Sales Manager
Name: Tara DeSantiago
Email: tara.desantiago@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.841.9458

Adoptions & Tradeshow Manager
Name: Lori Wilson
Email: lori.wilson@lwtears.com
Phone: 301.841.9428

Customer Success Manager
Name: Kaela Smith
Email: kaela.smith@lwtears.com
Phone: 402.682.3393

Customer Success Manager
Name: Sean Parks
Email: sean.parks@LWTears.com
Phone: 301.683.7380

Customer Success Manager
Name: Jeff Spencer
Email: jeff.spencer@LWTears.com
Phone: 301.335.1958